NacaSchool.org

Employment Opportunities

-NACA is an amazing opportunity for educators who want to make a difference in an innovative setting. Working at NACA means becoming part of a larger community and moving beyond the field of education in a diverse and welcoming setting. The programs are aimed at developing students who not only excel academically, but have the opportunity to integrate the school’s core values and wellness philosophy to become healthy adults and active leaders in the community.

Educators have the opportunity to work with a progressive curriculum and supportive staff to ensure a comprehensive, inclusive education for every student. Volunteers are always welcome to assist with tutoring and the wide variety of after-school programs offered at NACA.

 

NACA Available Positions: 

*To view position descriptions, click the links below……

College Engagement Specialist

Please Contact James Montoya, Director of College Engagement, montoya@nacaschool.org for more information. 

Licensed Special Education Inclusion

Please Contact Pamela Silva, Special Education Director, silva@nacaschool.org for more information.

Prevention Specialist HOPE

Please Contact Maria Brock, Student Support Director, brock@nacaschool.org for more information.

Personal Wellness Teacher

Please Contact Azella Humetewa, 6-8 Head of School, humetewa_a@nacaschool.org for more information.

Diné Teacher

Please Contact Azella Humetewa, 6-8 Head of School, humetewa_a@nacaschool.org for more information.

First Grade Teacher

Please Contact Zane Rosette, Elementary Head of School, rosette@nacaschool.org for more information. 

 

2019-2020 Science Positions Available

Please Contact Azella Humetewa, 6-8 Head of School, humetewa_a@nacaschool.org for more information.

 

Licensed Tier 3 Math.Tier 3 Reading Teacher Grades 9-12

Please Contact Pamela Silva, Special Educational Director, silva@nacaschool.org for more information.

IEP Specialist

Please contact Pamela Silva, Special Education Director, silva@nacaschool.org for more information.

NACA is seeking to fill the following coaching positions for the upcoming 2019-2020 School Year. Please Click The Corresponding Links Below…..

Head Coach MS Girls Basketball

Head Coach Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach MS Volleyball

Please Contact Tylar Rodriguez, Athletic Director, rodriguez_t@nacaschool.org

NISN/AmeriCorps Positions:

 Please contact Shannon Douma, Director of Student Enrollment/Out of School Time, sdouma@nacaschool.org for more information.
 
 
 
 

Check “Spotlight” periodically for any new employment opportunities.

Click the link below to download an application

Employment Application