NacaSchool.org

Key Contacts

NACA Phone Number (505) 266-0992, Press 0 to be transferred to the front desk

Quick Staff List:

  • Tirzah Toya – Front Desk / Attendance:  tirzah@nacaschool.org
  • Donna Orozco-Geist-Meals Coordinator: donna@nacaschool.org
  • Charlene Poola – Student Support Services:  poola@nacaschool.org
  • Shannon Douma – Enrollment:  sdouma@nacaschool.org
  • Howard Humetewa-Athletic Director:  athletics@nacaschool.org

School Dean:

  • Mikki Carroll:  carroll@nacaschool.org

Head Of School

  • Duta Flying Earth:  anpaoduta@nacaschool.org

Additional resources and services